888-477-7731

Call Us For A Free Consultation

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

 

Attorneys & Staff

Toughest Personal Injury Lawyers for Your Money

We understand that in every lawsuit, something important is on the line for our clients. You deserve the very best trial lawyers in your corner. We have more than 60 combined years of experience and proven results in the courtroom.

 

With our wealth of experience and resources, our simple goal at Porter Nordby Howe LLP is to provide our clients the very best in service and results. We dedicate ourselves each and every day to upholding our core values of integrity, service, and attention to detail.

 

In short, we strive to provide what you expect from your lawyer. Aggressive, but professional, representation. A cost-effective approach. The best result possible. And a prompt response when you call – every time.

 

That’s our pledge to you.

a

More than $50,000,000+ recovered

for our clients

Staff

Maureen N. Wagner

Office Manager

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 316

mwagner@pnhlawyers.com

Kate R. Pelkey

Intake Department Manager

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 318

kpelkey@pnhlawyers.com

Carolyn J. Nelson

Claims Manager

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 302

cnelson@pnhlawyers.com

Kimberly M. Farrance

Paralegal

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 319

kfarrance@pnhlawyers.com

Michelle S. Tunison

Paralegal

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 307

mtunison@pnhlawyers.com

Julia M. Brennan

Paralegal

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 317

jbrennan@pnhlawyers.com

Nicole A. Watts

Paralegal

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 310

nwatts@pnhlawyers.com

Cassidi J. Bryden

Intake Paralegal

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 321

cbryden@pnhlawyers.com

Monica A. Corrice

Legal Assistant

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 305

mcorrice@pnhlawyers.com

Renee Hagar-Smith

Legal Assistant

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 315

rhsmith@pnhlawyers.com

Kerry E. Tenhave

Legal Assistant

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 322

ktenhave@pnhlawyers.com

Brigid E. Purtell

Legal Assistant

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 320

bpurtell@pnhlawters.com

Katelyn E. McCarthy

Assistant Office Manager

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 326

kmccarthy@pnhlawyers.com

Alexis T. Sigler

Receptionist

Contact

315-477-9900, Ext. 306

asigler@pnhlawyers.com